
What would you do if I sang out tune?
Would you stand up and walk out on me?
Lend me your ears and I'll sing you a song
I will try not to sing out of key, yeah
Oh, baby I get by with a little help from my friends
By with a little help from my friends.
All I need is my buddies
Would you stand up and walk out on me?
Lend me your ears and I'll sing you a song
I will try not to sing out of key, yeah
Oh, baby I get by with a little help from my friends
By with a little help from my friends.
All I need is my buddies
Unfortunately, some things never change (looks at Pursuit). Do you know that feeling you get when you haven't seen someone in a few years and they are looking Xbox huge? You try to contain the "oh-shit face" but it defeats you and all you can do is say "Hi", nod and think to yourself, "What the hell happened?" I have to make sure I never ever get to that point. I am getting older and the pounds pack on quicker than The Swolen One's plate on 15 cent hotwings day.
Although, I am trying to pack on some lean mass. This consist of eating around 4500 calories a day but its an extremely low fat diet. I won't lie, I have never had to eat this much before and its just another obstacle that I will have to overcome, both in dedication and finances. Its EXPENSIVE! Here's the meal plan:
Meal 1:
10 egg whites
1 1/4 cups pasta
8 oz orange juice
Mean 2:
8 oz chicken breast
potato
Meal 3:
Mass XXX weight gainer
2 1/2 cups of rice krispies
Meal 4:
8 oz ground beef (93% lean)
2 slices whole-grain bread
1 apple
Meal 5:
8 oz turkey breast
2-3 cps brown rice or pasta
1 whole grain roll
Meal 6:
Mass XXX weight gainer
Its not enough that I hate cooking, but now it seems that I am cooking all the time. I even feel like a soccer mom because I have to carry around those plastic food containers everywhere I go. I guess you can call me Whoopi Swoleberg for now. I am going to give it a couple of months and hope for change. Currently I am at 177 pounds and rising! I'm pretty excited but only time will tell.
One more thing before I post this blog entry. No matter what you do to better yourself, there will be people talking down on you. How is someone that looks like Professor Klump going to say that The Pursuit looks like an X-Ray model? Or how can I be called JJ from the Good Times on creatine? Hate on brothers because we are not the same.
1 comment:
ROFTLMBAO!!!!!! wait...wait....i can't breathe
i can't believe you posted that old broke down pookie looking picture of you! AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH dammit!
LMAO@ Whoopi Swoleberg..........JEEZUS!!
Post a Comment