Well, here we are. About 25 days out from the end of the challenge and I must say...the competition is heating up! I cant speak for everyone, but I know I have been busting my ass trying to beat these losers! I
don't wake up at 6 am every morning to do p90x to get second! At this point I am down to about 225 from 239 and 12.9% BF from 16%. My goal was 220 so I am pretty sure I can hit that with no problems. The dieting is getting harder and harder. I
don't have the luxury of Flex or my other competitor who shall remain nameless of being able to eat
freakin pizza's on the
weekend! (Bastards...and yes....I AM BITTER!). They have the
metabolism of a horny 4
th grader while mine is more like a
sophomore in college! I have to REALLY watch my
carbs and fat intake, but oh well. No pain...no change! As we draw closer to the end, I look at my competition and wonder "Are they working as hard as me?" "Can I slack off just a
lil bit and still place?" Then I get slapped with a big slice of reality pizza as I see Mr.
Forna doing 1,092
pull ups and Mr. Flex running 9 miles on the tread. What happened to my other competitors you ask? Your guess is as good as mine. Some never really started, thinking they can win it in 1 month. Others
don't hit it hard enough, while some are more
flaky than that guys scalp in a head and shoulders commercial.
I am competitive at everything I do. Whether it be football, basketball (which I suck at), bowling, soccer, Madden, or freakin marbles. I hate to lose. I despise it. It leaves a bad taste in my mouth like a cheap protein shake. So I do everything I can NOT to lose. Yeah, I am tired most of the time and don't feel like lifting. And yeah I don't like waking up at the ass crack of dawn to jump, stretch, move and bend. And of course, I feel as weird as it looks when I wear that waist wrap in the gym and while doing p90x. BUT WHO CARES! Men lie, women lie, but numbers don't. My numbers show I am on the right track, so I am sticking with it. And this time....the picture will look a lil different folks. I may not win OBB overall, but I can tell you this....I damn sure wont get last. To my competitors ( at this point, Flex and Forna), don't look back, or I may pass you. To the other guys....thanks for the donation. I will make sure you can use this as a tax right off. Oh yeah....one more thing.....I DON'T LOSE!

